2017 Tour Finals

2017 Lee Westwood Golf Tour National Finals

The National Finals are being hosted at Gainsborough Golf Club on Monday 23rd & Tuesday 24th October 2017.

Participants of the finals who have all qualified at events throughout the UK and Ireland are invited to compete over both days on the Karsten Lakes Course for a fabulous prize table.  The two day competition will have both gross and net prizes across several age categories for both boys and girls. 

The winners of the two Darren Clarke Tour events which were held at Seapoint and Lisburn clubs over the summer were Matthew Burke and Benjamin McCartney.  Benjamin who was a full time graduate of the DCGS this year and won his place at Seapoint is unfortunately not able to compete in the finals due to work commitments. 

We look forward to seeing all the finalist at Gainsborough and watching them compete in the 2017 Lee Westwood Golf Tour National Finals. 



Get all the latest news, events, offers and competitions direct to your mailbox.
Receive HTML?