The 2017 Darren Clarke Golf Tour

2017 Tour

Thank you to our host venues this year,
Seapoint and Lisburn both worthy courses which
provided our competitors with a good test of golf. 

Thank you also to all who took part in our events
this year and congratulations to the two champions
Benjamin McCartney (Seapoint) and
Matthew Burke (Lisburn) who will now head to the
national finals in England in October. 

Stay tuned for updates on next years events. 

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it



Get all the latest news, events, offers and competitions direct to your mailbox.
Receive HTML?